About Me / 关于我

About Me / 关于我

English version is translate by DeepL

Current

During the epidemic (from 2020 onwards), anxiety slowly started to build up: insufficient personal cognitive enhancement, unclear career planning, continuous work-life balance, and constant iteration of children's education.

It is now the beginning of June 2022, and in 2 years' time, I have been exposed to P2P, career advancement courses, personal finance, and of course, my second daughter.

Paid knowledge, mainly focused on complementary technical skills - core competencies. I chose Geek Time. I enrolled in more than ten courses, and they are really rewarding and practical, because they are mostly professional refinement of a certain skill.

Career advancement, mainly to sort out the code of conduct in the workplace (up management, down service), personal career planning, job interview, promotion competition, etc.. I chose the Socket Academy. The investment in this direction is a bit bigger, about 10k, but it really gives me a lot of certainty in the workplace, and I've been following up and polishing it. I expect that my efforts in this area will complement my own skills and give me a greater advantage, so that I can go smoothly in the workplace.

For personal finance, I started to try virtual coins, stocks and a few funds. However, because of the lack of knowledge, the overall performance is basically flat. Currently still have confidence in Chinese stocks, must rise!

In life, the birth of our little girl made our small family more cozy and busier. The hardest thing is the wife, to bring up the baby on their own, I'm more of a hit and miss, and not more sharing, this piece is really ashamed. But I believe: we both cooperate and work hard, there must be a better future.

Key words

work

technical manager financial industry technical attack

Life

Children Husband Son Quality of life

Personal

Cognitive Enhancement Milestones

当前

疫情期间(2020年起),开始慢慢焦虑起来:个人认知提升不够、职业生涯规划不清晰、工作生活的持续平衡、孩子教育的不断迭代。

现在是 2022 年 6 月初,2 年的光景,我接触了知识付费、职场进阶课程、个人理财、当然还有了二女儿。

知识付费,主要是侧重于补全技术能力--核心竞争力。我选择了极客时间。报了十多门课程,确实也有收获,很实用,因为它们大都是专业的某个技能的精细化。

职场进阶,主要是梳理职场上的行为规范(向上管理、向下服务)、个人职业生涯规划、求职面试、晋升竞聘等。我选择了插座学院。这个方向的投入稍大一些,大概有 10k,不过在职场上确实给了我很多确定性,目前我也一直在跟进学习,反复打磨。我期望这块的努力,可以跟本身技能相辅相成,发挥更大的优势,在职场上走的顺利。

个人理财,开始小试虚拟币股票、少量基金。不过,也是因为认知不够,目前整体来言,基本持平。目前还是对中概股抱有信心,必须雄起!

生活中,小女儿的出生,让我们小家庭多了温馨,也更忙碌。最辛苦的是老婆,要自己带娃,我更多的是打打下手,并没有更多的分担,这块确实惭愧。不过我相信:我俩的配合和努力,一定能有更好的未来。

关键字

工作

技术经理 金融行业 技术攻坚

生活

孩子 丈夫 儿子 生活质量

个人

认知提升 阶段目标

public

Twitter Github

private

Self Wechat: 个人微信图片.png

mail to me